Board Composition

Board of Directors


Roy ArmesRoy V. Armes

Former Chairman, President & CEO
Cooper Tire & Rubber Company 

Tom FreymanThomas C. Freyman
Retired Executive Vice President, Finance and Administration
Denise_GrayDenise Gray
LG Chem Michigan Inc. Tech Center
Brian_KesselerBrian J. Kesseler
Chief Executive Officer
Tenneco Inc.
Michelle A KumbierMichelle A. Kumbier
Former Chief Operating Officer, Harley-Davidson Motor Company
Dennis_LethamDennis J. Letham
Retired EVP and CFO
Anixter International Inc.
Jim_MetcalfJames S. Metcalf
Executive Chairman
Cornerstone Building Brands
Aleks_MiziolekAleksandra A. Miziolek
Former Chief Transformation Officer
Cooper-Standard Holdings Inc.
Charles_Stevens_HeadshotCharles K. Stevens III
Retired Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
General Motors Company
John_S._Stroup_WebJohn S. Stroup
Retired Executive Chairman
Belden, Inc.
Jane_Warner_webJane L. Warner
Retired Executive Vice President
Illinois Tool Works Inc.

Tenneco's BOD