News

Media Contacts

News

Chris Brathwaite

Vice President, Global Communications
+1 847 482-5607
cbrathwaite@tenneco.com

Margie Pazikas

Executive Director, Ride Performance Global Communications
+32 (0) 2 706 9025
mpazikas@tenneco.com
 

Bill Dawson

Executive Director, Global Communications
+1 847 482-5807
bdawson@tenneco.com

Mike Alzamora

Senior Manager, Global Communications
+1 847 482-5241
malzamora@tenneco.com

 

Steve Blow

Director, Global Corporate Communications
+1 517-262-0655 
sblow@tenneco.com 

Ursula Hellstern

Director, Global Communications, Clean Air and Powertrain
+49 611 201 9189
Ursula.hellstern@tenneco.com

Stefan Zech

Senior Manager Communications, EMEA
+49 611 201 9110
Stefan.zech@tenneco.com

Jane Yuan

Manager Communications, Asia
+86 21 6182 7515
Jane.yuan@tenneco.com